Sub Menu

Passionate About the Community
and the Moms Who Live Here

Summer Park Hop Play Dates!

park hop

Summer is here and we are excited to create some opportunities for all of us to explore our fabulous parks, enjoy fun play dates and meet new mamas! These are low key play dates for all ages. Bring your kiddos, a packed lunch or some snacks and come spend some time with us!

Below is the schedule for the summer. We tried to pick dates and locations that give many of you a chance to meet up fro some Summer fun at the park! All play dates will be from 10am-12pm unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, June 15 – Dorset Street Park in South Burlington

Monday, June 20 – Bayside Park in Colchester

Wednesday, June 29 – Maple St Park in Essex

Friday, July 8 – Williston Community Park in Williston

Tuesday, July 12 – Airport Park in Colchester

Saturday, July 16 – Bombardier Park East in Milton

Wednesday, July 27 – Farrell Park in South Burlington

Monday, July 18 – Fairfax Community Park in Fairfax

Thursday, August 4 – Hullcrest Park in Shelburne

Wednesday, August 10 – Barre Town Elementary School

Thursday, August 18 – Ethan Allen Park in Burlington

Wednesday, August 24 – Szymanski Park in South Burlington

We will share any specific details for each play date the week of, so be sure to stay up to date by following the Facebook Event Page!

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply